X 
Already a User? Sign in!
Your email ID

Password
Keep me signed in (Uncheck if on shared computer)

New user?   Sign up
X 
Verify your account

You're almost done! We just need to verify your account before you can
start using it.

Your Mobile No.
+91 

Enter the code you received on sms >
Resend Code (Incase you don't get sms from us).

Note: Rediff will never share your number with any company for marketing purpose.

X 
We have sent you an email to . Please click on the link in the email to confirm your emailID.
LIVE-Love-Guru-Chat

#LIVE-Love-Guru-Chat

Chat@3: Got a question about matters of the heart? Love Guru is here to help!
2712 posts so far
866 others are following
370 characters

Loading ! Please wait...
Step 1 of 4 : Album created
M

mank

[SKB] [SKB] I am a student my brother married this year.I met my sister in law on that day .i started to spend time with her then i realize that i love her but i know that she is married to my brother.i start caring her, loving her emotionally,now i want to tell her my feelings,please help me in this.

[SKB] [SKB] I am a student my brother married this year.I met my sister in law on that day .i started to spend time with her then i realize that i love her but i know that she is married to my brother.i start caring her, loving her emotionally,now i want to tell her my feelings,please help me in this. #LIVE-Love-Guru-Chat
Posted : 1 day ago  Last updated : 2 hours ago
  - Sab ko Bol
  - Report Abuse
MT

mily tandon

Hye hot people

Hye hot people #LIVE-Love-Guru-Chat
Posted : 5 hours ago
  - Sab ko Bol
  - Report Abuse
NK

NAJMINARA KHATUN

[SKB] Hi my bf has a habit of flirting with other girls.He flirted with a unknown married woman on fb.She fell for him bt he told evrythng about me.he didnt do the same in the begining.He also ignored me much and took me for granted.He told evrythng to me snd promised he wouldnt talk to to her did he also fell for her? What should i do?